www.TadNDixie.com

                          

 

HomeTad MartinDixie CooneyMichael E. KnightCady McClainHistoryFamilyFriend or FoeAppearancesFavorite ClipsInterviewsHolicologyPhotosLinksMessage BoardSound ClipsMusic VideosTape TradingGames & FunChat RoomView GuestbookSign GuestbookDaily Recaps

                           

         The Wiggle Room

                          Come chatter with a bunch of yentas

 

                   WEEKLY CHAT: THURSDAYS, 10PM Eastern (9PM Central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific)

 

                            Way back in 1997 we used to chat in the old "Chicken Fingers" chat room. Apropos, right? Then, once Cady returned in 1998,

Tad and Dixie had a cute scene where Tad was upset and helpless about not being able to save Brooke win her upcoming (oy vey)

                            trial for shooting Jim Thomasen in the back 5,789 times. He had promised Jamie that he would make sure Brooke never went to jail.

Dixie told him she had confidence in him, and told him that he needed to find "The Wiggle Room." Tad replied, "Wiggle room?

                            Wiggle room? You've been in Pigeon Hollow too long!" (2 years too long!) Well, if that  didn't sound like a super cool chat room for T&D fans,

                     we didn't know what did!

                               Warning: The Wiggle Room carries an NC-17 rating. There will be guttering!

                               

 

 

 

 

 

 


2003 GaerielSky Writings

This site has no affiliation with ABC, Inc., Disney, or All My Children or the actors represented herein. It is a fan run site for entertainment and informative purposes only. All photographs provided on this site are the sole property of ABC, Inc., Soap Opera Digest, Soap Opera Weekly, or ABC Soaps In Depth and have been used without permission in a not-for-profit manner. Suing me will only net you a stack of Tad & Dixie tapes and my computer as I am a pauper in more ways than one. If you have any inquiries regarding these matters please contact GaerielSky@tadndixie.com